Bear Coats

Wouldn’t life be great if you just walk around with a blanket wrapped around you? Well, let me tell you about a little thing called Bear Coats.

Once you try one of these coats on, odds are you’re going to be purchasing it. Hands down one of the comfiest coats, I’ve ever worn. Thanks to a boutique called Molly and Zoey; these coats have become a staple in every Monmouth University girl’s wardrobe.

Well let me tell you, the best thingΒ about these coats is that they can literally be worn with anything. Leggings and a hoodie? Yes. Sweater and jeans? Of course. A dress? Why not? It’s one of those purchases that instantly become a staple in your wardrobe.

I get it, I’m a college student and there’s nothing worse then getting up in the morning and having to pick out an outfit. Half go the time I find myself in either leggings or jeans and some shirt. (Don’t get me wrong, I have a closest full of adorable clothes, but I just gravitate towards simple and easy for class.) By wearing my Bear Coat, I don’t feel as simple, my outfits feel like they have a little something more too it.

If you’re looking for a new coat that’s perfect to throw over any outfit, make you feel stylish, and keeps you warm – the Bear Coats the way to go.

I totally suggest checking outΒ Molly and Zoey‘s Instagram – in addition to Bear Coats, they sell plenty of other adorable clothes!

Leave a Reply

