Hello…

So, I’m Kennedy (Yes, like the president JFK) and welcome to Coffee Contour. I’m beyond excited to have this blog up and running.

Coffee Contour is coffee talk…makeup, fashion, friends, family, life, and of course coffee.

Since I can remember, I’ve always had a passion for writing. It came naturally to me, from making up stories toΒ writing diary entries. As I grew up, I also found a love for all things fashion and makeup. I always found that this was the perfect way to express who I was, what mood I was feeling, and something that you can just have unlimited fun with. Trying on outfits and experimenting with different makeup looks is something that I love to do. I’m currently a junior in college and found that my style has been evolving since my freshman year. I’ve been solidifying what’s truly me style wise this year, and I’m so excited to have you here on this journey.Β But, I couldn’t do this without the power of coffee.

So…I decided to combine all my favorite things in life and start this blog. It’s definitely going to be an experience, and I cannot wait for this journey to begin.

So relax, read, and brew yourself a cup of coffee.

Leave a Reply

